Get Map

 

 

In Dallas/Ft. Worth

Prime Performance Sites            Low Entry Fees            Middle & High School Groups

pencil icon phone icon

Peak Music Festivals

Band and Orchestra Competition

Peak Photo Gallery Graphic Murchison Group home-content-image-450-305

Texas' largest non-profit Music Festival for Band and Orchestra

Peak Music Festivals provides top-quality, low cost performance opportunities for hundreds of school bands and orchestras.

 

 

Eisemann Center

Richardson, TX

Wed April 14,  Thu April 15

 

Murchison PAC

Denton, TX

Fri April 30, Sat May 1, Tue May 18, Wed May 19

 

Coppell Arts Center

Coppell, TX (New Venue!)

Wed April 28

 

Irving Arts Center

Irving, TX

Thu April 29

 

McKinney North High School

Fri April 16

 

The Colony High School

Fri May 7, Fri May 14

 

 

2021 Festivals

Why Peak?  Watch our Video

 

Registration Is OPEN!